Below is the running order for the Main Stage.  There will also be 20 min acoustic performances on the bar stage during Main Stage band changeovers.

Copies of the programme can be purchased in the merchandise tent.

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Kevin Gardiner  5.30pm

Shannen Turner 6.30pm

Faux Fibbers 7.30pm

Du Glas 8.30pm

Jamie Williams and the Roots Collective 9.45pm

Friday 23rd July

Fossil Heads 12 noon

Jumbo Gumbo 12.40pm

Footdown 1.45pm

Keshanadram 2.50pm

Ma Polaine 4.10pm

New Promise 5.30pm

Captain Morgans Rum Do 6.50pm

Connor Selby & Joe Anderton 8.10pm

3 Daft Monkeys 9.30pm

Saturday 24th July

Yve Mary B 12 noon

Hardy Perennials 12.40pm

Smokin' Pilchards 1.45pm

Dangerous Daydream 2.50pm

Old Time Sailors 4.10pm

Sally Ironmonger & Brian Carter 5.30pm

The Homing 6.50pm

Rachel Laven 8.10pm

Show of Hands 9.30pm

Sunday 25th July

Jet Black Bees 12noon

Lunatraktors 12.40pm

Jenny Lascelles Band 1.45pm

Malcom MacWatt 2.50pm

The Jackson Line 4.10pm

Matt Black 5.30pm

Morganway 6.50pm

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman 8.10pm

Hayseed Dixie 9.30pm

The Rooster Stage

singing rooster.gif